Nosferatu: One Dark Night Edition…the version never heard before! Guitar maestro Neil Zaza and Mr. Maniacal have teamed up to add a new twist to F. W. Murnau’s 100-year-old horror movie classic Nosferatu. Now you can own a digital copy of Nosferatu: One Dark Night… Edition! Just Click below to order yours today!

Click Above to Buy Your Copy Today!

The Movie:

Taking the public domain footage, Mr. Maniacal has taken Neil Zaza’s album One Dark Night: A Rock Symphony of the Macabre and created a unique yet horrific rock based soundtracked inspired by dark selections of classical music done in a way only the guitar maestro himself can do. This has truly created a version of the silent film classic you have never heard before. This unique blend of symphonic rock and the cult classic silent horror film creates something unique and different that all horror fans will enjoy.

The Album:

In 2018 Neil Zaza released is album One Dark Night: A Rock Symphony of the Macabre and since has followed up the album release with unique theatrical concerts every October in Ohio. From the beginning the imagery of classic horror movies, specifically Nosferatu (who’s iconic shadow image graces the cover of the album) has been embedded in the music and stage performances. It was only a matter of time before Neil Zaza’s music from the One Dark Night album and the movie Nosferatu were combined to create something unique and new. Below you can see the track list of songs featured on the One Dark Night Album.

One Dark Night: Rock Symphony of the Macabre Track List

  1. The Carnival of the Animals: VII Aquarium (Saint-Saens)
  2. Night On Bald Mountain (Mussorgsky)
  3. The Requiem in D Minor, K. 626: Dies Irae (Mozart)
  4. Oompa Loompa (Bricusse/Newley)
  5. Danse Macabre (Saint-Saens)
  6. Fugue in G Minor, BWV 578: “Little Fugue” (Bach)
  7. Funeral March Op. 35 (Chopin)
  8. Romeo and Juliet: Montagues and Capulets (Prokofiev)
  9. Piano Sonata No 14: Moonlight Sonata (Beethoven)
  10. My Favorite Things (Rogers)
  11. Palladio (Jenkins)
  12. The Requiem in D Minor, K. 626: Lacrimosa (Mozart)
  13. Adagio in G Minor (Albinoni)

Own The DVD:

Soon you will be able to own a copy of the unique version of Nosferatu: One Dark Night Edition. DVD’s are scheduled to be released this October to celebrate the 100th anniversary of Nosferatu itself and will be available for purchase through our site here with a presale to be announced soon. Click here to like the movie Facebook page for updates, announcements for release dates, and upcoming special events.

Nosferatu: One Dark Night Edition…coming soon to DVD! A must have horror movie to add to anyone’s collection. Check back soon for more details for presale information, release dates, and special event info!